Five Packs – 20 Harold on Games podcasts daily for the discriminating quarantine – and growing!

podcast

#1 Mark Herman https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-1-mark-herman

#2 Trevor Just https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-2-trevor-just

#3 Jason Carr https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-3-jason-carr

#4 Bruce Geryk https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-4-bruce-geryk

#5 Jason Matthews https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-5-jason-matthews

#6 Uwe Eickert https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-6-uwe-eickert

#7 Kimber VanRy https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/break-kimber-vanry

#8 John Butterfield https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-8-john-butterfield

#9 Liz Davidson https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-9-liz-davidson

#10 David Thompson https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-10-david-thompson

#11 Volko Ruhnke https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-11-volko-ruhnke

#12 Tuesday John Sy from the Philippines https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-12-john-sy-from-the-philippines

#13 Wednesday Morgane Gouyon-Rety from Canada https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-13-morgane-gouyon-rety

#14 Thursday Vez Arponen from Germany https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-14-vesa-arponen

#15 Friday Brian Train from Canada https://soundcloud.com/harold-buchanan/five-pack-5-brian-train

#16 Joel Toppen

#17 Rob Factor

#18 Tom Russel

#19  Mark Miklos

#20 Volko Ruhnke and Morgane Gouyon-Rety

5 thoughts on “Five Packs – 20 Harold on Games podcasts daily for the discriminating quarantine – and growing!

  1. Hi Harold,
    I am a long time fan of your podcasts. I really like your new format.
    Any chance of an interview of Carl Paradis?
    Best wishes
    Claus Westh Sorensen
    Denmark

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s